Meet Our Team

Gina Whitmore

Senior Director, Compassion Coalition

Carolyn Hansen

Outreach and Research Coordinator, Compassion Coalition

Charmin Foth

Program Support Coordinator, Compassion Coalition

Mikayla Holt

Program Coordinator, Compassion Coalition

Krystal Gourley

Assistant Director Connection Point, Compassion Coalition

Meghan Gaston

Admin and Compliance Coordinator, Compassion Coalition

Advisory Board

Tim Boone

First Baptist Church Knoxville

Carren Broadnax

Department of Children’s Services and Overcoming Believers Church

Melissa Hill

Provision Foundation

Kathryn Ann Holt

Cedar Springs Presbyterian Church

Annetta James

Rogers Memorial Baptist Church

Kevin Jeske-Polyak

St. James Episcopal Church

Katie McIlwain

Cokesbury United Methodist Church

Mark Moreland

Central Baptist Church Bearden

Bob Paroski

Faith Promise Church
Duane Simmons

Church Street United Methodist Church

Grant Standefer

Crossings Church

Richard Tabler

St. John Neumann Catholic Church

Char Taylor

Cokesbury United Methodist Church

Bill Tapp

First United Methodist Church

Compassion Coalition is an initiative under the umbrella of:

KLF Board of Directors

Daniel Carter

President of The Trust Company

Joan Cronan

Women’s Athletic Director Emeritus of the University of Tennessee

Guille Cruze

Partner of 51 Enterprises, LLC

TaKisha Fitzgerald

Asst. District Attorney Knox County

Mike Hatcher

Partner, Hatcher Hill Properties

Hallerin Hilton Hill

CEO of Anything is Possible, LLC

Shannon Hampson

CEO of Abercrombie Radiology

Chris Kittrell

Partner, Rather & Kittrell Capital Management

Chris Martin

Founder & President of Knoxville Leadership Foundation

Dr. Michael McIntyre

Lecturer at UT Haslam College of Business

John D. Simmons, M.D.,FACR

President, Abercrombie Radiology

Randy Smith

Executive Vice President of Burkhart & Company P.C.

Steve Sword

Judge, Knox County

George Wallace

Partner, Wallace and Wallace, Inc.

Doug Yoakley

Partner, PYA Waltman Capital